Thursday Night album


Thursday Night, our second full-length recording project, released in 2013.  The album features many audience favorites and brand new material prepared just for album. Available in CD or digital download format.

Celtic music fans rejoice for there is no sophomore slump here!
Fellswater’s latest release is full of tight tunes and lush melodies that are sure to get your toes tapping!
If not, you should check your pulse!

Tim Larkin, Celtic Stew, 89.3 WUMD

SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Product Description

Fellswater’s second album, “Thursday Night”, released with our original line-up in November 2013.

Track Listings for Thursday Night:
1 College of Piping, Summerside, PEI / Merrily Kissed the Quaker’s Wife / Drew James McIntosh
2 Jesaig / Famous Bridge / Dans Fisel
3 Aires de Pontevedra / Muineira De Casu
4 Fingal’s Cave
5. March of the King of Laois/ Scarce O’ Tatties/ Kelsey’s Wee Reel
6. Stella’s Welcome to Kamloops/ My Darling Asleep/ Barrowburn Reel
7 The Little Cascade
8 Inisheer / Donegal Mazurka / Dinky’s Reel / Molly Rankin
9 MacPherson’s Lament
10 Pikeman’s March / Alick C. MacGregor
11 Mile Down the Road / Johnny’s Jig / Fraher’s Jig
12 Farewell to Nigg / Devil in Kitchen / Heat from the Furnace / Pumpkin’s Fancy
13 Shores of Caledonia

Additional information

Choose one media

CD, digital download

Copyright © 2024 Fellswater